RINGSPANN Corporation began operations in January of 2000. We distribute the products manufactured by RINGSPANN GmbH and also manufacture "inch" dimension sprag products for sale into the North American market, these products include RINGSPANN FRHD large low speed backstops.

We take pride in being able to offer the finest quality product with world class technical customer service. Our staff has many years of freewheel experience and we are ready to help you with your mechanical power transmission needs.

Call us today, you will be pleasantly surprised.

 


 

Management

 

Dave Ward

President

 

+1 847 801-5903

+1 773 230-2966

dave.ward@ringspanncorp.com

Rich Collins

Vice President – Production

 

+1 847 801-5905

+1 847 308-6253

rich.collins@ringspanncorp.com

 

 

Sales

 

Jeff Panagopoulos

Inside Sales Manager

 

+1 847 801-5907

+1 773 551-8867

jeff.pan@ringspanncorp.com

Ken Kitten

Sales Manager for Caliper Brakes

 

+1 414 897-2932

ken.kitten@ringspanncorp.com

Joe Gonka

Inside Sales

 

+1 847 801-5910

joe.gonka@ringspanncorp.com

Tim Morettes

Inside Sales

 

+1 847 801-5913

tim.morettes@ringspanncorp.com

 

 

Production

 

Tom Maru

Production/Shipping Manager

 

+1 847 801-5906

tom.maru@ringspanncorp.com

Roger Gates

Manufacturing Manager

 

roger.gates@ringspanncorp.com

 

 

Engineering

 

Dave Diviero

Chief Engineer

 

+1 847 801-5904

dave.diviero@ringspanncorp.com

 

 

Purchasing

 

George Straka

Purchasing

 

+1 847 801-5909

george.straka@ringspanncorp.com

 

 

Accounting

 

David Mathews

Controller

 

+1 847 801-5908

david.mathews@ringspanncorp.com

Ed Manweiler

Eastern Regional Sales Manager


+1 516 356-6856

ed.manweiler@ringspanncorp.com

Erik Farmer

Regional Sales Manager – Western U.S./Latin America


+1 915 300-3211

erik.farmer@ringspanncorp.com

Bill Nolan

South Central / Southeast Sales Representative


+1 847 909-5900

bill.nolan@ringspanncorp.com

Ryan Nolan

Midwest Sales Representative


+1 847 894-9559

ryan.nolan@ringspanncorp.com

Grant Oke

Canadian Regional Sales Manager


+1 514 668-2660

grant.oke@ringspanncorp.com

true