Northern Region Office

Rakesh Ranjan

3rd Floor, A-17B, Sainik Nagar,
Near - Nawada Metro Station,
Uttam Nagar,

New Delhi - 110059

India


+91 97110 58909


Eastern Region Office

Flat No:1E, 2nd Block

PS Srijan Sonargaon

321 Sonarpur Station Road

Po-Narendrapur

Kolkata - 700103

India


+91 83348 23231


Southern Region Office

B-307,Swara Apartment

Balaji Nagar, 1St Street
Numbal, Iyyapanthangal
Chennai - 600077

India


+91 99624 63311


Bangladesh

M.I.M Technologies

58/14, Sonadanga R/A

Khulna - 9000

Bangladesh


Contact Person:

Mr. Moin-Ul-Arefin


Contact Numbers:

+88 01711 668277

+88 01714 352452


Nepal

S.S.B. Traders

Teku, Kathmandu, Nepal


Contact Person:

Mr. Pratik Sarawagi


Contact Numbers:

+977 01 423 9334

+977 09801 085549

 


RINGSPANN Power Transmission India Pvt. Ltd. is a 100% subsidiary of RINGSPANN GmbH, founded in 2011. RINGSPANN is the market leader for Freewheels and Backstops and one of the leading suppliers of other Power Transmission Products in India. These includes Shrink Discs, Cone Clamping Elements, Industrial Disc Brakes, Force & Torque Limiters and Flange Couplings. Our team is dedicated to focus on customers and to offer our world class products & services.

We have set up and Assembly Plant in Pune to cater to the requirements of customers from India, Bangladesh & Nepal region. At the moment the assembly warehouse will stock parts that are mostly used by our existing customers, however with higher market penetration we will stock more variance in future for faster delivery of the finished products from RINGSPANN India.

Please contact us and we are pleased to assist you to build a long lasting partnership.

 



Specialists in Mechanical Power Transmission

  • Wide range of product categories related to Mechanical Power Transmission
  • Engineering expertise in mechanical Power Transmission


Superior Technology

  • Continuous efforts and investments in R&D
  • Sustained and Reliable performance of the products


Responsive Organisation

  • lndian support through assembly plant in Pune – India
  • Qualified and trained technical, service & sales force
  • Quick response time and Solution oriented
  • Available on all 4 regions


RSIN Managed Inventory

  • Despatches linked to customers  actual monthly requirements
  • Efficient Inventory matrix held by RSIN – delivered on-time for production & availability of spare parts for emergency breakdown

CV Shivakumar

Director & CEO


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

cv.shivakumar@ringspann-india.com

Raghavendra Patil

Dy. General Manager Accounts & Administration


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

raghavendra.patil@ringspann-india.com

Chandrashekhar Rao
Dy. General Manager Key Accounts &
Order Processing


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

chandrashekhar.rao@ringspann-india.com

Sharath Kumar
Manager Application Engineering &
Business Development


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

sharath.kumar@ringspann-india.com

Manjunath Arjune
Asst. Manager
Quality Control & Assurance


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

manjunath.arjune@ringspann-india.com

Gomatesh Malikwade
Executive Marketing Sales
(West Region)


+91 2135 677 507

+91 95453 65588

+91 2135 677 505

gomatesh.malikwade@ringspann-india.com

Rakesh Ranjan
Assistant Manager Sales
(North Region)


+91 97110 58909

rakesh.parmar@ringspann-india.com

Randeep Kumar
Assistant Manager Sales
(East Region)


+91 83348 23231

randeep.keshri@ringspann-india.com

Sourav Kumar
Assistant Manager Sales
(South Region)


+91 99624 63311

sourav.singh@ringspann-india.com

Shreyas Ambedkar
Sr. Engineer Sales & Service Workholding


+91 2135 677 514

+91 95458 86514

+91 2135 677 505

shreyas.ambedkar@ringspann-india.com

Krishnaji Patil
Sr. Technician Assembly Department


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

krishnaji.patil@ringspann-india.com

Rakesh Bhavsar
Sr. Executive Accounts & Administration


+91 2135 677 506

+91 2135 677 505

rakesh.bhavsar@ringspann-india.com

Shivashankar Patil
Sr. Executive Assembly Department


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

shivashankar.patil@ringspann-india.com

Sanjay Kamble
Executive Technical Support


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

sanjay.kamble@ringspann-india.com

Suryakant Biradar
Technician Assembly Department


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

Kuldip Kute
Technician Assembly Department


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

Manik Mule
Housekeeping Department


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

Punam Dere
Officer Accounts & Administration


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

punam.dere@ringspann-india.com

Smita Patil
Executive Order Processing & Purchase


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

smita.patil@ringspann-india.com

Prachi Jadhav
Executive Order Processing


+91 2135 677 500

+91 2135 677 505

prachi.jadhav@ringspann-india.com